Film dedicated to the 80th anniversary of the institute

State Scientific Center of the Russian Federation
Joint-stock company
"Flight Research Institute named after M.M. Gromov "

Joint Stock Company “Flight Research Institute named after M.M. Gromov ”was created by transforming the federal state unitary enterprise“ Flight Research Institute named after MM. Gromov "on the basis of the order of the Government of the Russian Federation dated November 27, 2010 No. 2102-r, the order of the Federal Agency for State Property Management dated April 27, 2011 No. 143 and the order of the territorial administration of the Federal Agency for State Property Management in the Moscow Region dated December 29, 2011 No. 947 ( as amended by orders of 10.04.2012 No. 230 and of 24.04.2012 No. 259) and is its successor.

On April 25, 2012, the Interdistrict Inspectorate of the Inspectorate of the Federal Tax Service of Russia No. 1 for the Moscow Region registered the open joint-stock company “Flight Research Institute named after M.M. Gromov "(OGRN 1125040002823) and registration with the tax authority (INN / KPP 5040114973/504001001).

Director General of the joint-stock company "LII im. M.M. Gromov ”was appointed Pushkarsky Evgeny Yurievich, who took office on November 24, 2017.

State Scientific Center of the Russian Federation “Flight Research Institute named after M.M. Gromov "(" Flight Research Institute named after MM Gromov ") - the leading organization of the aviation industry for flight research and testing of aircraft (AC) at all stages of their life cycle:

Social politics

Государственный научный центр Российской Федерации
Акционерное общество
«Летно-исследовательский институт имени М.М. Громова»

Акционерное общество «Летно-исследовательский институт имени М.М. Громова» создано путем преобразования федерального государственного унитарного предприятия «Летно-исследовательский институт имени М.М. Громова» на основании распоряжения Правительства Российской Федерации от 27.11.2010 №2102-р, приказа Федерального агентства по управлению государственным имуществом от 27.04.2011 № 143 и распоряжения территориального управления Федерального агентства по управлению государственным имуществом в Московской области от 29.12.2011 № 947 (в редакции распоряжений от 10.04.2012 № 230 и от 24.04.2012 № 259) и является его правопреемником.

Межрайонной инспекцией ИФНС России №1 по Московской области 25 апреля 2012 года осуществлена регистрация открытого акционерного общества «Летно-исследовательский институт имени М.М. Громова» (ОГРН 1125040002823) и постановка на учет в налоговом органе (ИНН/КПП 5040114973/504001001).

Генеральным директором акционерного общества «ЛИИ им. М.М. Громова» назначен Пушкарский Евгений Юрьевич, который вступил в должность 24 ноября 2017 года.

Государственный научный центр Российской Федерации «Летно-исследовательский институт имени М.М. Громова» («ЛИИ им. М.М. Громова») — головная организация авиационной отрасли по летным исследованиям и испытаниям летательных аппаратов (ЛА) на всех этапах их жизненного цикла:

Социальная политика